

Clearance List for ADS Material

A Mandatory Reference for ADS Chapter 501

Partial Revision Date: 10/02/2017 Responsible Office: M/MPBP/POL

File Name: 501mab_100217

Clearance List for ADS Material

The M/MPBP/POL ADS and Notices Team will send all ADS material to the following clearance officials:

Clearing Official	Office Symbol	Bureau/Independent Office
Carolyn Coleman	ASIA/SPO	Bureau for Asia/Bureau for the Middle East
Dawn Heuschel	ME	Bureau for the Middle East
Maria Naldo-Fontelo (Alt.)		
Don Niss	AFR/DP	Bureau for Africa
Maria Sisk		
Meghan Hanson	DCHA/PPM	Bureau for Democracy, Conflict, and Humanitarian Assistance
Albert Decie	E&E/MO	Bureau for Europe and Eurasia
Lena Johnson (Alt.)		
Renee Brock	E3	Bureau for Economic Growth, Education and Environment
Katharine Dow (Alt.)		
Jacqueline Canton	OCRD	Office of Civil Rights and Diversity
Maria Calixto-Lobo		
Christina Reyes	GC/LE	General Counsel
Allan Grines	НСТМ	Human Capital and Talent Management
Brian Saunders	GH/PDMS	Bureau for Global Health
Wallace Lloyd (Alt.)		
Christina Corbett	LAC/AA	Bureau for Latin America and the Caribbean, Office of the
Tracy Quilter (Alt.)		Assistant Administrator
Michelle Fekade	LPA	Bureau for Legislative and Public Affairs
Patricia Wexel Morgan Brady	M/CFO/FPS	Bureau for Management, Office of the Chief Financial Officer, Financial Policy and Support Division
Ruth Buckley	M/MPBP/OD	Bureau for Management, Management Policy, Budget and Performance, Office of the Director
Anne Sattgast	M/OAA/P	Bureau for Management, Office of Acquisition and Assistance
Jennifer Norling (Alt.)		
Alexander Bond	M/MS/OMD	Bureau for Management, Office of Management Services
Stephen Callahan (Alt.)		
Lacy Kilraine	OAPA/SPME	Office of Afghanistan and Pakistan Affairs
Lisa Witte		
Melvin Porter	LAB	U.S. Global Development Lab
Sarah Buckley (Alt.)		
Kimberly Ball	OSDBU	Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization
Melissa Patsalides	PPL	Bureau of Policy, Planning and Learning
Travis Mayo (Alt.)		

Clearing Official	Office Symbol	Bureau/Independent Office
Brendan Jinnohara	BFS	Bureau for Food Security
John Gardner (Alt.)		
Christine Brown	ES	Executive Secretariat
Dave Thomanek	OIG	Office of Inspector General
Melinda Glazer	M/CIO	Bureau for Management, Chief Information Officer
Mark Clark		
Peter Wiebler	BRM	Office of Budget and Resource Management
David Blackshaw	SEC	Office of Security
Kay Duenskie (Alt.)		
Chris VandenAssem	FA/COO/PM/RA	Bureau for Foreign Assistance

501mab_100217